Posted by: Brenda Kula | September 24, 2008

And The Winner Is…

We have a winner of my 200th post giveaway, folks. And the winner is…

Eve! Of Gardening On The Gulf Coast!

Eve, you have just won a $100 gift certificate to French Garden House. As soon as I finish this post, I will contact Lidy, owner of this beautiful boutique, and order your gift certificate. Please email me your full name and address so I can have this gift ordered for you.

I know you will find something for home, garden, or self. And you will also be donating to charity. So have fun with your gift! Start shopping! Congratulations, Eve.

Responses

  1. Congratulations to Lidy!!!
    How wonderful,a real treat for sure!
    Diane

  2. I have missed you. I hope you are feeling better and all is going well with the renovation.
    Congratulations to Eve!
    Enjoy a great week.
    Beth

  3. Glad to see you back, girlfriend! I know you have tons to catch up on. Happy Reading.
    OFF TOPIC ~ Did you know about the Home Library Party at DreamerJean? I put a note about it in my sidebar, since so many bloggers I know love to read. And I KNOW your books are in order, so you should show them off!

  4. Glad to see you back, girlfriend! I know you have tons to catch up on. Happy Reading.
    OFF TOPIC ~ Did you know about the Home Library Party at DreamerJean? I put a note about it in my sidebar, since so many bloggers I know love to read. And I KNOW your books are in order, so you should show them off!

  5. This is totally unexpected, thank you. And in the spirit with which this is intended, I am going to pass along the gifts I pick to our angel tree here at home. This is a group that gives gifts at Christmas to those in homes for the elderly who have no one to buy them at Christmas. Thank you Brenda. This is the gift that will keep on giving. : )
    Ps…I may keep something for my self. I’m no Saint…LOL

  6. Congrats to the lucky winner!
    Penny

  7. Just catching up on my blog reading this afternoon. Oh darn….I am always a day late and a dollar too short to win any of the giveways. Congrats to the lucky winner to Lidy’s shop!~XO~Janet

  8. Dang Eve! You are one lucky lady.

  9. P.s. How in the world did I miss your give-away? I am so sorry. ~

  10. Congrats Eve!

  11. Congratulations to the winner! That’s a very generous give a way.

  12. Congratulations Eve!

  13. What a generous giveaway. Congratulations to the winner. Shopping at the French Garden House will be a joy. Karen

  14. I love that site! Soooo many beautiful things to see. Thanks for the heads up on that one!

  15. “Buford’s Filling Station”– how cute! I just love seeing your vignettes.
    xxxooo

  16. Congratulations to Eve! And to you, Brenda, for celebrating your 200th post! I’m so glad for your blog.

  17. Congratulations to Eve! And to you, Brenda, for celebrating your 200th post! I’m so glad for your blog.

  18. I can’t think of a sweeter or more deserving winner; congratulations, Eve!!!

  19. Congratulations to Eve and congratulations to you again on your 200th!

    Nancy


Leave a Reply

Categories

