Posted by: Brenda Kula | May 27, 2008

Tuesday Morning Alert For Decorators

Img_0909

To all you women-who-can’t-stop-decorating out there, I just got my Tuesday Morning sales circular in the mail. In case you didn’t receive this, and love to shop their store, this sale begins on Tuesday, June 3.

And here’s the highlights (at least for me!) Churchill Toile Dinnerware in pink or blue toile. A 16-piece set for $29.99! It retails for $145! Oh, I want to get the blue so badly!

And then there’s the Fitz & Floyd rooster cookie jars. Roosters are all the rage! It is a bit pricey at $69.99. But it retails for around $175. I’m not sure about that one. But the roosters are really sweet.

I’m the woman-with-all-the-plumbing debacles. So I’ll be remodeling the bathrooms for quite some time, as money permits. They have French bath products for $3.99 and $6.99. And the labels on the bottles are to die for! Very vintage romantic…

That’s the biggies for me. But go to www.tuesdaymorning.com and have a look for yourself. No, I don’t work there. Nor do I know anyone who works there. I just love a bargain!

Responses

  1. Thanks for the alert! I love Tuesday Morning!!!

    Toile dinnerware sounds perfect…

    Happy day,
    Melissa

  2. Oh, girlfriend, you are making me drool! I actually have a Tuesday Morning in a shopping area where I do not have to drive all the way to the city! How kind of you to share the info– I’m marking it on my calender! Oh, maybe I’ll put an alert on this computer. he,he.

    Hugs,
    CurtissAnn

  3. I know… I know! I’ve been waiting for this day from a week now…. the sale start today, here too; I will be there as soon as I get off work…. Love that store! 🙂

    cielo


Leave a Reply

Categories

