Posted by: Brenda Kula | April 17, 2008

Visiting The Garden Deva

Img_0251

If you ever get the chance to visit Tulsa, Oklahoma, please go have a look-see at the Garden Deva Sculpture Company. (That is my two daughters going in the door. Oh, Mom, not the camera!)

Every time I go visit them, I insist on a visit to this talented woman’s shop. You can buy items from the store, or go online and shop there. I have ordered custom products for my garden. Both of my memorial gardens include a steel sign especially designed by the Garden Deva.

Below is the front of the store, with the window showing a sculpture of hers. Isn’t it intricate and unique?

www.gardendeva.com

Img_0250

I thought this painting was so pretty.

Img_0252

Img_0253

Everyone would be in awe of this bench in your garden.

Img_0254

Img_0256

Img_0257

The possibilities for this artwork is just limitless. It could also go inside your home.

Img_0258

Below is a bird feeder.

Img_0259

For all of you who have a tough time loading lots of photos, I shall not add what I got from the Garden Deva on this post. It will be on the next one though! And where I placed it in my gardens.  

Responses

  1. Lots of inspiration in that store!

  2. Hi Brenda,
    I love that bird feeder and all the photos. It is so fun to take a tour of a shop that I normally wouldn’t get to visit – thank you. It’s great there, how fun for you.
    xo~Tracie

  3. Hi, girlfriend. I’ve been gone the past week, me, too, visiting grandson. I’m getting started catching up– your pictures of your garden art are such an inspiration! What a beautiful garden you have!

    Guess what? I potted small rosemary and tangerine thyme yesterday! More to go today.

    Hugs,
    CurtissAnn


Leave a Reply

Categories

